1. abysmal69

abysmal69 New Member

Blog Posts:
    Hey guys.

Deciding to get a new tank for the Pico75W as the Melo3 tank is just not cutting it for me. Have the following options avaulable to me and Im completely new to this and think Ive narrowed it down as best as I could and wonder what would you guys recommend based on having awesome flavour, easy build(this is my first time making my own coils) and something that flows well and is not too mouth to lung restrictive but not too direct lung as well

1. Wotofo Serpent Mini
    2. Wotofo Serpent RDTA
    3. Wotofo Alto
    4. Geekvape Ammit
    5. UD Goblin Mini V3

Has to be 22mm in order to fit my Pico. Will appreciate all opinions

2. Heartsdelight

Heartsdelight Gold Contributor Member For 1 Year

Blog Posts:
    I have tried & have option #1 & #2 I prefer option one. It fits your criteria & has the option of single or dual coil if memory serves. I've only ever used the single coil option. Only drawback for me would it's only a 2ml capacity but ymmv other than that it's a great little rta & fits my Pico 75watt perfectly.
    I haven't tried your other options. Hope this helps :)

iVapeDIY likes this.
  3. iVapeDIY

iVapeDIY Bronze Contributor

Blog Posts:
    1. Wotofo Serpent Mini - have this; great flavor, easy builds, some leakage (no juice flow control)
    2. Wotofo Serpent RDTA
    3. Wotofo Alto
    4. Geekvape Ammit - want this; has great reviews, best bet!
    5. UD Goblin Mini V3 - have this; also great flavor, easy builds, some leakage (has juice flow control)

abysmal69 and Heartsdelight like this.
  4. Heartsdelight

Heartsdelight Gold Contributor Member For 1 Year

Blog Posts:
    For the Serpent Mini wicked well do the burp after filling. No leaks ;)

abysmal69, iVapeDIY and aeon like this.
  5. abysmal69

abysmal69 New Member

Blog Posts:
    Thanks guys for the replies...So between the Serpent Mini and the Ammit 3D flow I should be good?