Become a Patron!

A quick question about diy eliquids.

koolzerro

Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Hello everybody! I'm new in the world of diy and i have a quick question.

A self mixed liquid can compare with a "premium" purchased as quality and taste?

Thank you!

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

koolzerro

Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
I'm asking this cause i tried today to make my first juice and it doesn't seems to have such a great taste :p

Heartsdelight

VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
Member For 5 Years
I'm asking this cause i tried today to make my first juice and it doesn't seems to have such a great taste :p

@HeadInClouds has a thread here with free recipes & at Hicsmixes.com recipes you pay generally $3 and so worth it.
http://vapingunderground.com/threads/hics-mixes-diy-recipes-store.54921/page-62
All my other attempts with diy recipes were ok but Hic's recipes are just like premium store bought juices. @Squonk also has great recipes here on VU.

AndriaD

Yes, I DO wear a mask! I'm vaccinated, too!
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
ECF Refugee
Member For 5 Years
Hello everybody! I'm new in the world of diy and i have a quick question.

A self mixed liquid can compare with a "premium" purchased as quality and taste?

Thank you!

They're actually much better, because one you make yourself is for YOUR tastebuds, not anyone who might happen by, and, you can control every ingredient in it, so you know it's as safe as you can make it.

Andria

AndriaD

VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
ECF Refugee
Member For 5 Years