Become a Patron!

Adjustable Airflow: Most reliable/best tank?

Namazzip

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Hi! First time poster here, so be nice :) I just bought a Innokin itaste mvp 3.0 and i was wondering what is the most reliable/best clearomizer right now? I've heard the Aspire Nautilus is good but a lot of people have leaking problems. I also hear the Aerotank Mega is decent but not the best tank in the world. I know rebuildables like the Lemo and Kayfun are good but i dont want to get into that world to be honest. If you guys could suggest a good tank that will produce a lot of flavor, has good adjustable airflow, and doesn't have a reputation for leaking, I would be very grateful. Thanks everybody!

RMarcusY

☮ Ambassador ☮
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Vendor Employee
VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
ECF Refugee
Member For 5 Years
I've been using a Nautilus mini for three months now and have not had any problems. Still on my 2nd coil, and 2nd glass, they don't bounce well.

-=Rob=-

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
I have Nautilus, Aerotank Mega and Lemo tanks. I've never had a leak from a Nautilus. I have 3 of them and never any leaking. Good tank but the airflow could be better although it's not that bad. I like the Mega tanks a lot too, nothing wrong with them to me. The Lemo is real nice, but if you don't want to rebuild you don't want to go that route, although its easy to build on and wick. The airflow adjustment on the Lemo is its weak point, you have to take the tank off your mod and remove the bottom cap to adjust the nut that controls the airflow. A bit of a hassle if you change the airflow much. If I was buying only one of those three, it would be a Nautilus.

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

N

Newheart301