Become a Patron!

All ways eventually lead here.

kisianik

Member For 4 Years
Hi

Finally I had to join, because it is very difficult to find all answers myself.
I am not complete noob in vaping. Quit analogs about 2=3 years ago. Initially used disposable E crap, then disposable tank crap and finally went directly to Sub Ohm with 2 low power Sigelei mods and Kanger Mini and Plus tanks using twisted Kanthal A1. For juice I discovered one manufacturer (by now that particular line of products already discontinued), which was making very strong, 16 mg and 18 mg variety of juices for disposable tank systems (from the same manufacturer (Newhere). Those juices had very strong flavor as well, so I end up diluting them with good quality VG to lower PG and nicotine contents to around 50/50 and 12-13.5 mg.

Now, those juices no longer produced and I am getting ready to mix juice myself. I am sure I can find plenty recipes, and figure all the process by myself, but it would take a lot of time, so any help would be beneficial.
I already have high power devices in shipment (time to upgrade) - G-priv and Smoant Battlestar with TVF12 and TFV8 and considering on one 4 battery 300 watt mod. Now it is time to make abundant quantity of more or less cheap juice ,since TFVs are literally juice suckers.
And all of the above is the reason I am here.
I was reading that forum for a long time by now, it is time to make next big step - asking questions (did not use to ask for help for a while - was in advice position at Tomsharware for PCs for a while..., started vaping on my own, without asking for help, but I think I am getting over my head right now).

This is my short story

Angrygod50

Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Welcome to the VU. Loads of good recipes and advice in the DIY section. I'd suggest finding a few recipes you may like and buy what you need to mix them. I also recommend getting a scale it makes things much easier.

geoffd