Become a Patron!

Anyone have a convict?

MauiVaporLady

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
After watching Saturday's awesome show, I'm really interested in the Convict 650S or even the copper one that Tiny was drooling over. Does anyone own one and if so, how do they rate against the Provarari? I know that one is a hybrid, but for the $$, I'm on the fence. I've been vaping for about 6 months, and started rebuilding my own. Any input would be welcome.

Artisan Vaping

Founding Vendor
Founding Vendor
VU Vendor
4 months to deliver the product , you should be .

And you should keep looking over your shoulder for the Grammar Police, they are surely coming for you.

In all seriousness, there was a delay in the first shipment while I was working out some bugs. But the wait time now is about 3 weeks.

Keep in mind this is a made-to-order item, not some mass produced mod from China.

jack

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
And you should keep looking over your shoulder for the Grammar Police, they are surely coming for you.

In all seriousness, there was a delay in the first shipment while I was working out some bugs. But the wait time now is about 3 weeks.

Keep in mind this is a made-to-order item, not some mass produced mod from China.[/QU

?
When they got them some did not work (after a 4 month wait ) and had to be returned. Saw that on your own facebook page and You Tube. After waiting for months some people wanted refunds , why not give them the refund.?