Become a Patron!

Anyone make a car holder?

HoosierVape

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
So I commute around an hour to and from work, so I usually end up using that time to charge my iStick 100w. the problem I have is that when the charger is plugged in I cant really put the set up in my cupholder. First world problem I know, but i dont like to lay it down horizontally on my seat. I am probably going to try and rig something up myself, but I was curious if anyone had done so already!

Manimal3497

Manimalizer
Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
ECF Refugee
jwraps.com makes some amazing cup holders for you mod. If you dont see the combo you want email them and they can make one for most combinations.

Tonemofo

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
I sew sails for a living, so I can make just about anything you can dream up. I have multiple carriers for each car. I just use the same HD Velcro and swap them as needed.
This caught my eye because I just got the Eleaf 100, and was using the carrier for my IPV 3, which it should fit in, but now I have to cut a slot for the charger....hmm. Technically the carrier is rigid enough to plug it into the unit and gently pull the slack thru and let it just slide back thru when not in use.
Let me know how u make out, if it works I will send you one.

Tonemofo

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Man manimal wasn't kidding, they got some nice stuff at Jwraps. I'm gonna buy me a wrap for my IPV!

HoosierVape

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
jwraps.com makes some amazing cup holders for you mod. If you dont see the combo you want email them and they can make one for most combinations.
Thanks for the link, I definitely like the product! I may end up getting one, I just had dreams of finding one that allows charging while secured. But definitely a strong possibility!

HoosierVape

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years