Become a Patron!

Australian newbie looking to buy juices to sample etc.

Hi I am new to this forum and also new to vaping. I am from Australia, currently at the moment here, any eliquid with nicotine needs to be imported into the country and individuals are unable to buy any eliquids with nicotine in Australia. Which kinda sucks as it makes it hard to sample etc. So I am looking for people who have any eliquid they don't like, want to get rid of for a fair price or perhaps you make your own etc. I would love to be able to sample as many flavours as I can as I'm finding hard to find a favourite at the moment and just thought this might be a different way to get my hands on some different juice. I am probably prefer looking at juices with at least 18mg of nicotine, but also am open to 16 or 12. Different levels of vg/pg are welcome also. As I'm a newbie I'm sort of partial to tobacco flavours,but I am really open to anything really as this is all about just experimenting. Thanks heaps in advance, look forward to any replies. I am very open to any offers etc. and understand I will also be paying for shipping here.

Celtic Fog

Tir Na Nog
Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
I know that mount baker vapor ships to you guys all the time, I don't think they charge that much either. They have 5 dollar 15ml bottles and you can use the code BEEFCAKE11 for an 11 percent discount, should help with charges from shipping. They told me that to Japan costs 11 to 35 max depending on how heavy the box gets. (i do not work for MBV nor do i receive any credit for recommending them, I just like them, nice people, good juices, great prices.) Hope you can find something from someone that you like. So bummed you cant get the nic juices there anymore....thats a heartbreaker.

Real Extract in Seattle

VU Vendor
VU Vendor
Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years