Become a Patron!

Best flavor tank?

I am new to vaping and when I started researching I was immediately drawn to clouds. After a few tanks and some clapton builds I am prioritizing flavor. In your more experienced opinion, what is the best tank for flavor.?

Dustyjeans

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Yeah there is no best. Ime a chamber can produce totally diffrent results depending on the coil and wicking. Just start with something thats easy to build on and start experimenting. Its all about the journey!

Sent from my SM-G920V using Tapatalk

HondaDavidson

Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
I know it won't be an atty with a coilhead...... so sub tanks are out..... it will be a RBA.. the type and style of which is 100 percent dependant on the vape you desire.....

I get great flavor and clouds from my Avocado. KFLs, nectar. SAT22 Hobo 2 and Chalice...... but I rarely vape at over 25 watts. ..... I know there are allot of vapers that need or want more power..... power makes everything easier.

Sent from my SCH-I605 using Tapatalk

Mattp169

Platinum Contributor
Vape Media
Member For 5 Years
well heres the problem
on a tank which only takes prebuilt coils you are dependent on what coils are available. so you may find a nice tank that is designed well but its coils arent the best for flavor or vice versa or the coils are great but there could be better

i personally loved my maganus and my v1 crown. but they dont hold a candle to a good RTA that you have to make your own coils.

making coils can be very easy - you can buy premade coils or premade clapton wire and wrap the coils yourself
its way cheaper
and you can play around until you find what works best for you and your rta

i personally recommend a griffin 22 or 25 to start with. some premade coils form advanced vape supply and go from there

vapingqueen00

Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Unlisted Vendor