Become a Patron!

Best MTL tank for high VG ?

carla_369

Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Hello! I'm new to vaping and my story goes like this(I'll try to be short - clearly didn't succed).
One month ago I got a Joyetech Ego Aio and put a 50/50 juice in it. All good, I was happily vaping, smoked no cigarettes for a week until I started experiencing a horrible dehydration. I knew from the beggining that when you pick up vaping that happens, but what that type of dehydration seemed like more than what I've heard or read. I stopped vaping on that and decided to het a higher vg juice. 4 days ago I got the Aspire Zelos kit with the Nautilus 2. It was recomended to me by the vendor from the vape shop saying that these sell like crazy. All good until the third day when a massive leak happened. As in the juice came from the back of the fire button. Freaked out, didn't touch it anymore. To note that when I left with the fully functional kit(with 70/30 juice in it) I had the 0.7 ohm coil in it. When I got home I put the 1.8 ohm coil in because I liked it better. I found some things online about this: some say that the high vg juice doesn't go well with the 1.8, some say the nautilus 2 itself doesn't go well with the VG, some say that there might be something loose in the tank like the coil or the rings. I have no idea, I'll go with it at the shop tomorrow. BUT, my question is: what tanks do you know of that can give a good MTL experience and that can handle the 70/30 or higher vg liquids?
I'm kind of frustrated because I've come to the conclusion that I love the feel of vaping and I was so surprised when I saw I could really leave the cigarettes behind with this.

Thank you so much!

ChrisL

VU Donator
Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years