Become a Patron!

Best RTA for beginner

Nomorebutts

Member For 1 Year
What's your guys opinions on some of the new RTA's they have out. I just started building on my freemax fireluke RTA. It's nice and I'm still getting the wicking down. I might be looking at a getting a 2nd RTA just to have one to build on and play with and 1 I can still vape with.

Looking at

OBS engine 2
Digiflavor themis

I think they're both dual coils. Single coil decks would be easier to build on since im new to building so I might go that route if anyone can recommend a good single coil RTA.

Any thoughts and recommendations would be appreciayed

Vape Fan

_evil twin_
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
Press Corps
Member For 5 Years
There are excellent single coil atties that have great flavor and easy to build. Here's a couple to look at if you haven't already.
OBS Cruis 2 single coil. Single mounting screw makes it easy to align coil. And the ports for the cotton are of good size making that easy to do.
http://www.obsnsmoke.com/wuhuaqi/12.html

Here's asmodus Zesthia. Haven't owned it but a lot of good feedback and asmodus is a quality company.
https://www.vapinginsider.com/asmodus-zesthia-review/

Nomorebutts

Member For 1 Year
There are excellent single coil atties that have great flavor and easy to build. Here's a couple to look at if you haven't already.
OBS Cruis 2 single coil. Single mounting screw makes it easy to align coil. And the ports for the cotton are of good size making that easy to do.
http://www.obsnsmoke.com/wuhuaqi/12.html

Here's asmodus Zesthia. Haven't owned it but a lot of good feedback and asmodus is a quality company.
https://www.vapinginsider.com/asmodus-zesthia-review/

You have the one cruise 2?

I like flavor but think I like big clouds better lol. Guessing I'll get bigger clouds with a dual coil but I should try out a single coil and see how it goes. They just seem so much easier to build.

Vape Fan

_evil twin_
Staff member