Become a Patron!

Best VV/VW "Expensive" Mod

sprad05

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
I'm somewhat new to vaping, and I've been doing a lil looking around. I just bought the Kanger sub box starter kit. Not looking to purchase right away, but I'm interested in possibly upgrading in the near future. Obviously a lot of people get into this as a means of a cheaper alternative but it can add up quick. My concerns/questions are Like most cost, value, and quality. I've read posts where people have bought mods and then open them up to realize they spent a good bit of money and it's put together not so well.

With all that said, in your guys' opinions what are the better VV/VW mods out there. What mod should I or someone else buy if they're looking for something to own and use for a couple years. My main concern is if I'm spending $150 or $200 I want it to hold up and last a couple years or longer. I know vaping has become like everything else by the time you buy one there's a new one with more bells and whistles.

I haven't done a whole bunch of searching yet, I just wanted to get some opinions first on maybe what I should be looking for. The only product I've looked at so far I believe was the Vapor Flask?

Anywho, any help or opinions would be greatly appreciated!

st0nedpenguin

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
SX Mini M class/Custom 350J chip mod/Wait to see how the DNA200 turns out.

cascadian

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
My main concern is if I'm spending $150 or $200 I want it to hold up and last a couple years or longer.