Become a Patron!

Billows V2 flavour Build

DaRodent

Member For 4 Years
I plan on starting a build for my new Billows V2 and would love some recommendations.

I would love to do a SS build as I like to vape in TC mode

This is my first build so I am excited.

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

HondaDavidson

Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
What is your current vape?

I would start there using Steam-engine.org. Then adapt what I know I like to the new atty.........

Sent from my SCH-I605 using Tapatalk

DaRodent

Member For 4 Years
Right now my go to tank is a Baby Beast with a .4 ohm atty caped at 52 watts and temp at around 240 f.

I am looking for a build for flavour and from what I have read the Billow does best at about 30 watts with Kanthol coils but as I said looking for a SS build so I can use temp mode

From what I gather using Steam I need Bout 9 wraps on a 2.5 ID at 27 watts. Just not sure if that will get me the Flavour I am looking for.

Thought someone might have som experience with build

HondaDavidson

Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
You trying to match the ohm rate or characteristics of the BB............. How does the Baby beast get to .4ohm? What is a kanthal build you tried that works in VW?

MrScaryZ

VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
Member For 5 Years
Right now my go to tank is a Baby Beast with a .4 ohm atty caped at 52 watts and temp at around 240 f.

I am looking for a build for flavour and from what I have read the Billow does best at about 30 watts with Kanthol coils but as I said looking for a SS build so I can use temp mode

From what I gather using Steam I need Bout 9 wraps on a 2.5 ID at 27 watts. Just not sure if that will get me the Flavour I am looking for.

Thought someone might have som experience with build

The Billow with the right build and V2 can get excellent flavor I would suggest using SS and shooting for .4 ohms or higher the build deck is quite small on the Billow and V2

Mike H.

Gold Contributor