Become a Patron!

Buy advice

Hi all, i have a kanghertech nebox and i want an upgrade with a budget of maximum 60€. I was pending for theese two :

Vaporesso attitude kit 80w

Kanghertech cupti kit 75w

I would like just a little better aromatic experience and a warmer hit then the nebox (40w 300°) and a battery life that last at least 24h. For the Vaporesso i was captured by the possibility to change the Volt and Watt curves; for the cupti i love the all in one design but i ask if it is not that much limitating in the performance. Hoping you can help me by explaning me the reason of your advice, as you can see i'm a novice but i'm not afraid of more complex mod kit. Ty all!

inspects

Squonkamaniac
Senior Moderator
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
Member For 5 Years
Welcome aboard....:vino:... I'm not familiar with your mod choices, but someone will chime in.

Whiskey

Diamond Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Hi Adry,and Welcome to VU:wave:
I don't have either of those, but was looking at the cupti, it looks really handy and easy to use all in one mod, I may pick one up soon.

vapemesilly

Member For 4 Years
The Cupti 75 isn't going to be much of an upgrade from what you already have. Given the choice between the two I would pick the Vaporesso.

Hi Adry,and Welcome to VU:wave:
I don't have either of those, but was looking at the cupti, it looks really handy and easy to use all in one mod, I may pick one up soon.
I'm totally oriented for vaporesso now. I've read not so good about kanghertech ( good but still chineese :D ) and i totally left the idea of an AIO. Can you please tell me if there is some other better kit than vaporesso attitude? (Obliviously at the same price) . Then what kind of battery should i take ? And what coil for a better aromatic ? I will use the atom given in the starter kit. Ty ;)

SirRichardRear

AKA Anthony Vapes on Youtube
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
Member For 3 Years
Reviewer