• totallywicked-eliquid.co.uk

Votes: 1 100.0%
  • jacvapour.com

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • smoko.com

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
Hello,

I am new to vaping and i am still trying to find the right e-liquid i want a realistic as possible tobacco flavour I have tried Juul & Blu etc and i find the tobacco flavours taste of hints of chocolate / Coffee or are too sweet. I used to smoke rolling tobacco so i want a similar kind of taste

Rhianne

Diamond Contributor
Member For 2 Years
ECF Refugee
Welcome to VU. You might get more responses if you head over to the New Members thread and ask. This one kind of gets lost!

Are you looking for a smoky taste?

SteveS45

Diamond Contributor
ECF Refugee
Member For 5 Years
Welcome @lima2001 and I hope you enjoy your stay~!

My best advice is that you must try it because back when I was trying to find flavors I liked it took me tasting 100's. In my experience what others swear it was the answer or the best doesn't do it for me.

Last edited:

Rhianne

Diamond Contributor
Member For 2 Years
ECF Refugee
I think OP has gone elsewhere. Maybe we were meant to suggest a popular brand of juice in tabac flavor?

Well, I hope we helped somewhat!

gsmit1

Platinum Contributor
Member For 4 Years
It's no fun to have to be suspicious of people and hopefully I'm wrong, but it seems odd that somebody shows up on their first post mentioning 3 items that happen to be hot button issues at the moment. Well 2 as Juul and Blu are in the same category. Then asking about "realistic tobacco" flavors. On top of that, starting with a poll? Who does that? People just show up asking for suggestions.

Smells like somebody trying to get a feel for how the community thinks about and responds to these types of things.

Like I say. I hope I'm wrong.

SteveS45

Diamond Contributor
ECF Refugee
Member For 5 Years