Become a Patron!

Can help with not a clone, but something alike?

Severinomotta

Bronze Contributor
Member For 1 Year
Hi you guys,

As my friends in here know i'm a beginner in DIY juices.

Have a few recipes that i created and i already like.

But, sometimes, i go back to a few commercial juices thats fits my taste.

One example is Riot, by Modus.

I'm not interested in making a Riot clone, but surely like do a recipe that have a Riot alike experience.

Have you guys some ideias of recipes that are in the Riot, lets say, "flavor zone and taste"?

Thansk you all

Best.

Last edited:

Smoky Blue

VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
Unlisted Vendor
Member For 5 Years
I'd do something like this:

All Flavorah brand

1%Green Apple
.8% Apple Cider
.8% Graham Cracker
.8% Custard
.4% Lime
.2% Pastry Zest
**.2% Bourbon for a special touch

Let that sit for about 3 days and you should be golden.

Most here do not go out their way to buy juice.. so it will be extremely hard to match an exact.
This should have you sort of close, just like you are asking for.

Severinomotta

Bronze Contributor
Member For 1 Year
I'd do something like this:

All Flavorah brand

1%Green Apple
.8% Apple Cider
.8% Graham Cracker
.8% Custard
.4% Lime
.2% Pastry Zest
**.2% Bourbon for a special touch

Let that sit for about 3 days and you should be golden.

Most here do not go out their way to buy juice.. so it will be extremely hard to match an exact.
This should have you sort of close, just like you are asking for.
Wow. Just by reading the recipe i can already fell the taste :)

Tahnks so much.

if i may ask another favor: can you say some brands of the flavors above? Cuase sometimes for a brand to another theres's a lot of difference, as you surely know better than i do...

thanks again

wildgypsy70

“Widgy Pidgy”
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
VU Challenge Team
Member For 5 Years
VU Patreon
Hi you guys,

As my friends in here know i'm a beginner in DIY juices.