Can i vape CBD

Discussion in 'CBD Discussions' started by Ninno, Aug 24, 2017.

Tags:
  1. Ninno

Ninno New Member

Blog Posts:
    I have SMOK TFV8 Big Baby Tank can i vape CBD oil

2. pulsevape

pulsevape Diamond Contributor Member For 3 Years

Blog Posts:
    good question..I know there is a CBD vape juice on the market but I can't say for certain if it is desgined to be compatible with our vaping gear.

3. UncleRJ

UncleRJ Will write reviews for Beer! Staff Member Senior Moderator VU Donator Platinum Contributor Member For 3 Years ECF Refugee Reviewer

Blog Posts:
    While I have had no personal experience with CBD oil, I have heard that people do vape it.

I also have heard that it is more effective if you place a drop or two under your tongue.

Letitia9 and MarkS like this.
  4. pulsevape

pulsevape Diamond Contributor Member For 3 Years

Blog Posts:
    on our vape gear or do you have to use those atomizers the *** guys use.

Last edited by a moderator: Dec 1, 2017
  5. HondaDavidson

HondaDavidson Gold Contributor Member For 1 Year

Blog Posts:
    Oil probably not... cbd infused ejuice yes....

Could drip or dab oil on a dripper or RDTA though.

Sent from my SCH-I605 using Tapatalk

r055co and Letitia9 like this.
  6. HondaDavidson

Blog Posts:
    Comes from same place in same process difference is the Sex and strain of the plant......

So yeah same gear as for wax and oil use.

Type of gear required depends on type and extent of processing from plant to finished product.

Edit: Reference not allowed

Last edited by a moderator: Dec 1, 2017
    Ms. Trixy and EMusic like this.
  7. HondaDavidson

Blog Posts:
    Oral is a more direct route and often higher dosage drop vs vapor..... But as with all medicne affectiveness depends on purpose and method of use....

Wife uses a spray for muscle and Tendon pain.. Works as good or better than Opiod for everyday type pain.

Ms. Trixy likes this.
  8. fozzy71

fozzy71 Silver Contributor Member For 1 Year