Become a Patron!

Cheap mod

ndowens

Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
I’m looking for a decent squonk clone mod. At first I was thinking of the boxer but so far the Phoenix mod looks like it’d be better any others I should consider? I’m new to mechs but I have looked at ohm law and stuff so I understand how to find the safe limit for my batteries

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

JuicyLucy

My name is Lucy and I am a squonkaholic
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
ECF Refugee
VU Challenge Team
Member For 5 Years
What attie are you looking to use and what type of coils?

That will be a huge driver in looking at what kind of mech squonker will suit your needs :)

EDIT: Welcome to the Underground :wave:

ndowens

Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
What attie are you looking to use and what type of coils?

That will be a huge driver in looking at what kind of mech squonker will suit your needs :)

EDIT: Welcome to the Underground :wave:

I ordered the hadaly clone and a goon clone and may occasionally use my Serpent SMM on it even though it’s a rta. For coils I tend to use Claptons

JuicyLucy

VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
ECF Refugee
VU Challenge Team
Member For 5 Years
I ordered the hadaly clone and a goon clone and may occasionally use my Serpent SMM on it even though it’s a rta. For coils I tend to use Claptons

What resistance (ohms)

JuicyLucy

VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
ECF Refugee
VU Challenge Team
Member For 5 Years
If you don't mind buying from China, the CopperVape would be an excellent choice - well under $40

A lot of folks are looking forward to this release https://www.mojovapor.com/product/pulse-bf-box-mod/ I'm considering getting one myself but they are on pre-order, which is not for everybody, lol

https://www.covalvapes.com/products/wotofo-ram-mechanical-squonker-box-mod-by-stentorian - don't have one yet, but people I trust like them. Can get them for under $50 from China