Become a Patron!

Cinnamon

Maybe it has been covered already but I will ask anyway. How do I make a good cinnamon juice that won't wreck my coils or strip the paint. It's my favorite flavor and my wife's too. If anyone could tell me ratios for a high vg red hot cinnamon juice and the ingredient suppliers that would be super awesome American fun time.

Jimi D

Gold Contributor
ECF Refugee
Member For 5 Years
Still waiting on Flavorah's Red Cinnamon and Fire Cinnamon to hit the shelves. Meanwhile I'm vaping TW's GS Sweet Cinnamon that reminds me of those red wrapper candies. I mix that at roughly 1.2% :)

Those are flavor concentrates? I'm new to diy mixing, only really know rts. Could you drop some links on me and point me in the right direction. Typing is a bitch for me, my carpal tunnel has me using dictation it's so bad. Surgery is on sept 6th though. The wife is getting me new concentrates for me to mix for my recovery.

Darkalchemistvapors

Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Unlisted Vendor
Cinnamon it's one of my favorite flavors. First of all, do you want cinnamon flavor or red hot cinnamon flavor (believe me, those are two different flavors). I am a Naturally Extracted e-juice manufacturer because I personally enjoy vaping natural flavors. Naturally Extracted Cinnamon e-juice is very easy to make. Since the FDA screwed us (vendors) and we can't introduce new flavors, if you want to I could teach you how to extract your flavoring out of real cinnamon. I think it could be more fun and therapeutic for you.

Cuppa noodz

Member For 4 Years
Do you find that when you extract your own, it's less harsh to vape? I've yet to find a bakery cinnamon flavoring that doesn't mess with my lungs.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

freemind

Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
This should be moved to the DIY section @Huckleberried or @Whiskey .