Become a Patron!

Coil and Build help

Hey y'all I'm new to this vape thing so ima keep this quick... As why most people are here I'm vaping for the tricks... The problem is that I bought a build from my friend nd it works well I just want to know how to get more clouds from it... I'm new so if someone can please explain all that build language y'all have... I have The TOBH Atty Atomizer with the limited edition nulli secundus... Where the battery is held... The coils at first glance looked horrible n I kno that has to do with it so thanx for the help.

efektt

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Yes. Most of us vape to avoid tobacco, not for tricks. If you are not addicted to nicotine, you should sell your mod and do something more constructive with your time.

Yes. Most of us vape to avoid tobacco, not for tricks. If you are not addicted to nicotine, you should sell your mod and do something more constructive with your time.
You know I just wanted simple help lmao but I see that ull rather be that person... I know many have addictions but why be an asshole. Just cause I'm not addicted n trick... If u didn't intend to explain how it works then why be a dick... I do things constructive fam I just trick during pass time. Just needed help

efektt

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
You know I just wanted simple help lmao but I see that ull rather be that person... I know many have addictions but why be an asshole. Just cause I'm not addicted n trick... If u didn't intend to explain how it works then why be a dick... I do things constructive fam I just trick during pass time. Just needed help
Did you wait in front of the vape shop and find someone over 18 to buy your mod for you?

Yea
Yes, it is a must. We cant go any further without one. Are you in the east bay? 650 here.