Become a Patron!

Coughing Problem...

Hello everybody.. I am a new vaper.. I really enjoy vaping but I have a small problem.. I was a medium tabacco smoker before i start vaping .. and I am now vaping for like 3 week....but i really have a problem coughing. Especially in the morning when i wake up on my morning coffee i was used to smoke a cig but now my e cig gives me caughs....but until i get used to it after about 5 or 10 minutes. where I can vape on like 11.5 - 12w. and my juice have 0.9% nicotine... I was used to bigger amounts of nicotine back on tobacco... Is it because I am new at vaping ? or does this happens anyways until you get a nice 5 - 10 min. hard working coughing vape :p ?

smacksy

Platinum Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Hello everybody.. I am a new vaper.. I really enjoy vaping but I have a small problem.. I was a medium tabacco smoker before i start vaping .. and I am now vaping for like 3 week....but i really have a problem coughing. Especially in the morning when i wake up on my morning coffee i was used to smoke a cig but now my e cig gives me caughs....but until i get used to it after about 5 or 10 minutes. where I can vape on like 11.5 - 12w. and my juice have 0.9% nicotine... I was used to bigger amounts of nicotine back on tobacco... Is it because I am new at vaping ? or does this happens anyways until you get a nice 5 - 10 min. hard working coughing vape ?
Smoking irritated my lungs with every puff I took....it took me about two weeks for my lungs to heal themselves when I first started vaping...never did I smoke and vape together..once I started vaping I left the stinkies alone..that was three years now and thanks to vaping I'm still tobacco free..and cough free too! Lol

Sent from my XT1080 using Tapatalk