Become a Patron!

DIY E-Juice Serious Help, .. please

Hello vapers. I have a problem that's honestly making me sad and depressed. (in a way, anyway)

I'm new to this, and I used to mix my juices buying big mouth flavors and cheap, imperia bases with nicotine. Tasted like shit, I measured everything with syringe, let it rest for 3 days, shaked...tasted like shit.

This Thursday I bought a more expensive Flavorit 50/50 base with 20mg nicotine. I also bought a flavor called Dominate Flavors Orange Mojito. I measured everything, 6ml of 50/50 base, 3ml of 20mg nicotine (to make the final product 6mg) and 1ml of the orange mojito flavor (suggested 10% for 50/50). I let it rest for 24 hours, shaked it about every 4 hours or whatnot and tasted it.

Man, it was the best feeling EVER. I swear the juice tasted like heaven, relaxed the shit out of me and made me feel happy. Fucking weird, I know.

Next day I woke up, inhaled..man I'm back to heaven. Everything is good and gucci, but then, suddenly, the flavor started going away. So I thought hmm, let me just pour some of the juice remaining in the bottle to see if it gets better..first hit great, second hit ok, third and so on hits are fucking plastic, tasteless...I can't even describe.

Guys, please...what am I doing wrong here? I cleaned the shit out of my ecig, even bought a new coil. It's still the same...it can't be my ecig.

The suggested steep time for this juice is 2-4 days. I mixed another 30ml juice with this flavor and it's now about 48 hours steeping in cold, dark drawer of mine. I opened the tip of the bottle for about 3 hours just now, shaked the shit out of it and put it back to the drawer. I'm going to try it tomorrow, but I have feeling it's not good.

Please vapers and vaperinners...how can I get that first hit high again? I really want my flavors to taste good and I don't know what I'm doing wrong.

Thank you so much in advance.

CrazyChef v2.0

Gold Contributor
ECF Refugee
VU Challenge Team