Become a Patron!

Dragon's Den Vapor: Order at own risk...... Very poor experience and Customer Resolution is poor....

I ordered from Dragon's Den Vapor last month after You Tube reviewers reviewed them as having great customer service. I have been vaping for over five years now and I have never had the bad experience and non resolution that came from the owner of Dragon's Den.... When I ordered the product which was close to one hundred dollars, Insurance was placed, and the package was also placed in Priority.. When it came time for the item to be delivered, the item was never delivered in my box or to my door. I contacted Dragon's Den order and the USPS several times and was left with them both passing blame on the other. The owner would take a week in a half at the most to respond back and never offered a solution or help. I was ripped off one hundred dollars and no vapor product. So dont order from this company ,because they are not hospitable , and not who they claim to be. They will not help you.

CJ-3

Silver Contributor
Member For 5 Years
Have you filed a claim with your credit card or PayPal to get your money returned?

Whiskey

Diamond Contributor
Member For 4 Years
2be.gif

Pancho_Brown

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Have you filled your insurance claim with USPS. They'll look for the package before they pay out.

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-G891A using Tapatalk

DragonsDenVapor2017

Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year