Become a Patron!

Dripper Setup

Hey guys, I'm quite new to vaping currently on the vaporesso target 75 watt TC, but I'm wanting to get into dripping, what would be a good setup? Money isn't really a issue so all setups are welcome!
posted_1.gif

Thejkaz

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Velocity, dark horse, goblin, twisted messes are all good drippers in my book. I am currently running a twisted messes v1 with dual coil dual fused claptons at 120w on a rx200. Great flavor and clouds.

Sent from my SM-N920V using Tapatalk

Thejkaz

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Bit of a battery killer though. I go through 2 sets a day but I chain vape

BKTOAD

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
I would get something less expensive to see if you like it. Partially because a 75w mod cant really power crazier builds (at least for long on a single battery). Then get a better rda when you step up your mod. Can get a clone of some kind for like $10 that would make a good starter for your mod.

Thejkaz

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Myfreedomsmokes has freakshow mini wide tip on clearance for less than $8. I bought one last night. You can vape on that at 20w with a single coil 24ga kanthal build

doc_iguana

VU Donator
Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
ECF Refugee
on the other end of the spectrum, lol - wismec rx200 with some lg hg2 batteries (mod and 6 batteries (2 sets of 3) - and make sure you have a 4 bay charger) and a twisted messes rda (v1 or v2 - both are excellent and pretty easy to build on) (to echo Thejkaz's first post)

the rx200 is overall a good mod (some reported issues with the 510, but i have a pair of them and no issues thus far) and with 3 18650 batteries in it, lots of run time... twisted messes rda offers lots of possibilities for building and fine tuning your vape - from simple coils to redonkulous

Thejkaz

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years