Become a Patron!

E Liquid Calculator for batches larger than 100 MIL's

Nightowl001

Member For 4 Years
I have searched and could not find anything so I started playing around with the settings. This is what I figured out last night. It seems like a lot, but it really isn't.

Step by step instructions for E Liquid Calculator to make batches larger than 100 MIL's:

For instance, for this step by step, say you want to make 500 MIL's of your favorite recipe.

From scratch (no saved recipe), start at step 1. From a saved recipe, go to step 3.

1: Make your 100 MIL batch recipe

2: Save your recipe

3: Go to your list of saved recipes

4: Chose the recipe you want to make a larger batch of

5: Press and hold on that recipe you wish to make a larger batch of until the "Edit" window pops up

6: Click on edit

7: On the first screen, you can change the PG/VG, water content, and Nicotine amounts

8: Click on "Go To Target Liquid"

9: On this screen, you can again change whatever settings you want to include the quantity up to 999 MIL's. This is where you would change the quantity of your batch to 500 MIL's as noted above.

*Note* Don't forget to change the nicotine level to the level you want at this time. If this is an older saved recipe, you might have gone down on the amount of nicotine you prefer since you made this batch or you might have changed the way you vape. Example: you used to use a higher nicotine level for mouth to lung, but now you're at a much lower nicotine for direct lung.

11: Once you have all of the changes you want to make at this time, click on "Go To Results" at the bottom.

12: You can go back to the previous screen to make further changes if needed, but unfortunately saving the changes will not work. If you save these changes it will show the amount on the slide (in this example as 500 MIL's), but it will not be correct.