Become a Patron!

EHPRO Billow Great RTA, and the New Sigelei-100 W Plus

I am new at building and my inexperience nearly caused me to think this new RTA was no good. Boy was I wrong! Now there is one issue that Eciggity and EHPRO are trying to address, namely the screws can cut the leads as the wire you're building with is probably smaller gauge.
My first attempt at a build, which was also my first RTA build, ended in disaster :) I didn't know how you were suppose to fill the tank(from the bottom) so of course it leaked like a sieve and I thought "junk", plus I cut a couple of leads before I got a coil build that would work.
What a difference an experienced builder will make. Took it to my local vape shop, bought the new Sigelei, and got a lesson in building this RTA. Used a .32 Kanthal, dual coil at a relatively high 1 ohm because we wanted to see how it would work on our old iTaste MPV V2 (MPV didn't have enough power to get a satisfactory vape). With the Sigelei at the same 10 watts it's incredible. Kept the watts low because all we had was some juice at 12% nic and with the amount of vapor produced wife didn't want to up the watts. I would highly recommend the Sigelei Plus. They corrected all the issues noted by reviewers like Rip Trippers with the Plus. Spring load contact, back panel now with magnets only, screw holes removed. Battery contacts changed and the battery compartment has the + and - signs for the batteries.
Back to the Billow. People that are use to building the Kayfun or Orchid probably know this stuff, but for us newbies I think this will be useful. Found this YouTube review and build last night too