Become a Patron!

Flavor Chaser E-liq E-cig

kaynet

Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Hey! So Obviously I'm new to the world of vaping, however I know that the flavor is the most important thing to me. I understand that the flavor isn't always about your juice, but rather about what you're using. Problem is I have no idea what to look for. I'm definitely going to be more comfortable with being able to buy a kit rather than assembled parts but, if I need to buy the parts I will.

So please share & post your favorite flavor performance vaporizer !:p

Huckleberried

VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
Member For 5 Years
VU Patreon
I'm a flavor, over vapor, vaper. I do use the kind you put together, and coil, but there are good ones available that you just screw a coil into, as well.

I vape mouth to lung, kind of like the draw of a cigarette, but I like a looser draw. For a long time, I've been using a Goblin Mini tank, and also an Aromamizer Supreme, both are somewhat dated, as for what's available these days.

As for one that you can just buy ready made coils for, I've always heard people really liking the Herakles tank. There's a lot of newer stuff available, too, but I'm the kind that finds one they like and doesn't let go, LOL.

Good luck on your search, and welcome to the forum :)

Countrypami

The Link Ninja
Staff member
VU Administrator
Senior Moderator
VU Vendor Employee
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
ECF Refugee
VU Live Host
Member For 5 Years
Reddit Exile
VU Patreon
The Kanger Subox Mini kit is great for beginners... you can MTL or DL with it depending on which coil you use. It has great flavor... I have 4 of them and use all of them regularly.

kaynet

Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year