Become a Patron!

Flavor Profiles Question

Ompa

Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Hi All,

I've been vaping for over 2 years now and just realized something, I have never tried a tobacco flavored juice (No desire to try one now). I'm curious how many other people quit the habit without that Cig flavor? My first juice was a strawberry milk flavor and is still one of my favorite profiles to date.

ben73

Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
RY4 is one of only a few Tabacco Flavours i actually liked which was mainly vanilla and Caramel

Sent from my ONEPLUS A3003 using Tapatalk

ieatOhms

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
ECF Refugee
My first juice was a strawberry milk as well. Was all the hype when I quit 3 years ago....3 years later I make a pretty damn good juice that has vanilla tobacco in it. Weird how things work, but I still dislike most tobaccos that are out there.

Markw4mms

#Team Jimi Supporter
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
Member For 4 Years
ECF Refugee
I vaped tobacco flavors for the first couple of months until I got up the courage to try a custard vape, I've never looked back. Bakery and dessert vapes are about all I make/vape now.

KKen

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Never used tobacco flavors when I started to vape, my preference was fruit and candy flavors. I can still vape fruit flavors time to time, but my primary flavor preference is pretty much tobacco only.

Ryedan

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Hi All,

I've been vaping for over 2 years now and just realized something, I have never tried a tobacco flavored juice (No desire to try one now). I'm curious how many other people quit the habit without that Cig flavor? My first juice was a strawberry milk flavor and is still one of my favorite profiles to date.

My first juice order included one tobacco and three or four non-tobacco flavors. I enjoyed the occasional tobacco juice for a couple of years, but I quit smoking mostly using other flavors.

Rickajho

Gold Contributor