Become a Patron!

GeekVape GBOX 200W Squonk Mod!

Spyg0at

Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Got my new GeekVape GBOX 200W Squonk Mod today and could not be happier! I got the kit with a Radar RDA for $49.99 at Vape Society Supply, but I put my Goon 2 on it and never used the Radar. First impressions, I LOVE IT! This is my first squonk mod so I am new to it, but not to drippers. Dual 18650, 200W, TC, etc. Nice regulated mod, built like a tank and aesthetically, very pleasing!
gbox03.jpg gbox02.jpg gbox01.jpg
I am using some Loaded Cookie Butter in the mod and must say, it tastes great!

If you want to get into the squonk game cheap, with a good device, I believe this is a hard deal to beat!

JuicyLucy

My name is Lucy and I am a squonkaholic
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
ECF Refugee
VU Challenge Team
Member For 5 Years
Got my new GeekVape GBOX 200W Squonk Mod today and could not be happier! I got the kit with a Radar RDA for $49.99 at Vape Society Supply, but I put my Goon 2 on it and never used the Radar. First impressions, I LOVE IT! This is my first squonk mod so I am new to it, but not to drippers. Dual 18650, 200W, TC, etc. Nice regulated mod, built like a tank and aesthetically, very pleasing!
View attachment 103072 View attachment 103073 View attachment 103074
I am using some Loaded Cookie Butter in the mod and must say, it tastes great!

If you want to get into the squonk game cheap, with a good device, I believe this is a hard deal to beat!

That is an amazing deal!

I have the old Gbox and the new Gbox 200 and they are a great value

Also, both take the Kanger Dripbox replacement bottles

JuicyLucy

VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
ECF Refugee
VU Challenge Team
Member For 5 Years
Wow, I didn't realize Geekvape had already released 2 versions! What are the differences?

The new one is heftier and and will fire a higher wattage

Nice! How's the weight? Any cons yet?

It is a little hefty, like SpyGoat said