Become a Patron!

greetings fellow cloud chasers!

Hello, everybody!

My name is nathaniel parks, i'm also known on youtube as theycallmepeanutbutter and twitch as xlpeanutbutterlx. I have been vaping on and off for about 5 years now. Unfortunately at first i did not stick to it and went back to cigarettes multiple times. Now that i have 2 beautiful sons who i love more than anything else in this world, it gave me the motivation to finally kick cigarettes for good last year! I don't remember exactly the date but I can tell you since i've quit i feel so much better not being tied down to cigarettes that did much more harm than good. I have a few other hobbies that I enjoy. I am a hardcore gamer. Ever since i was a young child i never really fit in with most groups of people due to being pretty eccentric and having a bizarre sense of humor, so video games were my escape from reality and my chance to become someone else for a while and not worry about the real world. And i play all sorts of different genres of game from solo player to online multiplayer. I also am starting to learn a bit about web/software design due to my passion for gaming and technology. I don't have a fancy vape setup but i do have my trusty Kanger KBOX 200 i've had since i started vaping. We've been through a lot together but she still runs strong to this day! so i see no need to replace her. my tank is a Freemax pro tank with a red mother of pearl style design for the mouthpiece and base. Other than that anything you want to know feel free to ask and ill do my best to reply. looking forward to getting to know everybody as we continue to show the world vaping is a much better solution to smoking cigarettes! Vape on! (i also apologize for my bad punctuation and all that, never have been good at keeping track of all that while typing haha)

MrMeowgi

The Vapin' Drummer
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
Member For 4 Years