Become a Patron!

Greetings from Central Ohio

Hi all,

Andy here, and I've been vaping for about 3 years now. Just met Jeremy of READYxWICK today at Top Notch Vapor here in Columbus, and he asked me to check out the forums. So here I am! Also, thank you for the sample, Jeremy. Next time I rebuild I'll be using it.

I'm just getting into making my own liquids and rebuilding within the past month, and am amazed that I waited this long on both accounts. Vaping is a super fun hobby and keeps me out of trouble with the tobacco!

Vape on everyone!

UncleRJ

Will write reviews for Beer!
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
Member For 4 Years
ECF Refugee
Reviewer
Welcome from me as well.

I live about 30 minutes south of Columbus.

jae

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
I'm not the GOOD jeremy (that's @LucidiousRage), but i'm from Ohia and i use (and love!) that READYxWICK stuff. Enjoy it!

Damwow

Vapor's Dream
Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Hi all,

Andy here, and I've been vaping for about 3 years now. Just met Jeremy of READYxWICK today at Top Notch Vapor here in Columbus, and he asked me to check out the forums. So here I am! Also, thank you for the sample, Jeremy. Next time I rebuild I'll be using it.

I'm just getting into making my own liquids and rebuilding within the past month, and am amazed that I waited this long on both accounts. Vaping is a super fun hobby and keeps me out of trouble with the tobacco!

Vape on everyone!
Hi Andy, from a fellow vapor in Ohio! I didn't realize their was a top Notch vapor store in Columbus. I have been to west side. BOught my first itaste there. You will have to check out the expo that is happening in. Mi in Oct.

LucidiousRage

The "X Wick" Man!
Staff member
VU Senior Leadership
VU Senior Administrator
Senior Moderator
Founding Vendor
VU Wholeseller
VU Donator
Gold Contributor
VU Live Leadership
Show Host
VU Live Host
Member For 5 Years