Become a Patron!

Has anyone heard of ejuicebogo.com?

mud3

Member For 4 Years
I randomly started getting emails from this website I've never used or heard of before. I start searching around and I'm finding very little about it and nobody actually talking about it.

So is this a legit place or what?

IcepickMaker84

VU Donator
Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
ECF Refugee
I’ve ordered from them twice and both orders shipped within 24hrs and they went Priority...they ship from IL and I’m in IN so it only took 2 days. Shipping is high at $8 but I got 4 60ml of Country Clouds Cornbread Pudding for $7ea and 4 60ml of Dinner Lady Lemon Tart for $11ea. Glad I found them.

I've had the same experience. Fast shipping, fresh E-Liquids, $8.00 flat shipping can be considered high if you're buying 1 item but not too shabby if you're buying a larger amount. I like a coupon code and cheaper shipping options but I saved a lot of $$ on the juices that are already part of my arsenal so I purchased. I emailed them asking about promo codes but they told me they don't have any now. Overall, I was satisfied and about to place another order with them today. Personally, I don't think I'd take a chance on a new ejuice I haven't tried. It's bad enough throwing away one, but throwing away two? No.

mud3

Member For 4 Years
Their legit.
I’ve ordered from them twice and both orders shipped within 24hrs and they went Priority...they ship from IL and I’m in IN so it only took 2 days. Shipping is high at $8 but I got 4 60ml of Country Clouds Cornbread Pudding for $7ea and 4 60ml of Dinner Lady Lemon Tart for $11ea. Glad I found them.