Become a Patron!

Having some issues with Joytech AIO, have some questions

Hi all. Just bought this a week ago. I WAS in love with it, now i'm not so sure, but I don't know if I am doing something wrong with it.

Does anyone know what the MAX level of nicotine is that I should be using with this?
It gets really, really REALLY hot. Like burn my lips on the metal if im not careful hot. Is this normal?
Juice has a burnt/toasted taste sometimes
Seems to be iffy on the amount of vapor I get, no matter what
Likes to gurgle, this is recent. was not doing this a week ago
I heard you can take the cap off of it, around the nipple on the top of the coil. Will this help with the burnt taste? What will it do if I take it off?
Yes, I am a newbie. Quit smoking in January and just got this in place of my Kangertech EVOD.

Does this thing sound defective from what anyone might know, should I be worried? Or am i doing something wrong?
The manual is very vague.
Thanks!!

absynith

Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Hi all. Just bought this a week ago. I WAS in love with it, now i'm not so sure, but I don't know if I am doing something wrong with it.

Does anyone know what the MAX level of nicotine is that I should be using with this?
It gets really, really REALLY hot. Like burn my lips on the metal if im not careful hot. Is this normal?
Juice has a burnt/toasted taste sometimes
Seems to be iffy on the amount of vapor I get, no matter what
Likes to gurgle, this is recent. was not doing this a week ago
I heard you can take the cap off of it, around the nipple on the top of the coil. Will this help with the burnt taste? What will it do if I take it off?
Yes, I am a newbie. Quit smoking in January and just got this in place of my Kangertech EVOD.

Does this thing sound defective from what anyone might know, should I be worried? Or am i doing something wrong?
The manual is very vague.
Thanks!!