Hello Everyone!

Mikea262

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Hi,

My name is Mike and i'm from New Jersey. I am fairly new to vaping. I started about 2 months ago and have not looked back. Like a lot of you, I started as a way to quit smoking but very quickly realized how much more enjoyable vaping is. I am still learning as I go but that seems to be the best way to do it. I am currently using a Cool Fire 4 with a Delta 2 tank. My next set is going to be a rebuildable tank as coils are just a pain in the butt. My research on which tank to buy is how I found the forum. I look forward to learning more and being a positive addition to this community!

RMarcusY

☮ Ambassador ☮
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Vendor Employee
VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
ECF Refugee
Member For 5 Years
Welcome to the VU , Mike. Vaping is a lot better for your health, taste buds, environment etc.

DickyT

╭∩╮(-_-)╭∩╮
VU Donator
Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Welcome to VU Mike. There is a lot to explore with vaping. When I started I told myself I would be happy with my istick 30w and nautilus tank. 7 months later and I don't even touch those. I gave them to my wife who was never a smoker and enjoys vaping 0 nic just for the flavors and smells.

I have a few different sub tanks now that I use while driving, every time else I love my rda's!

Vape on!

nabibrian

VU Donator
Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
images

Markw4mms

#Team Jimi Supporter
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
Member For 4 Years
ECF Refugee
Welcome to VU, Mike! Glad to have you with us!

Breazy_Com

Excellence In Service
VU Vendor
VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Welcome from Breazy Mike ! Lots of good people around here!

Pegasus Vape

VU Donator
Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Unlisted Vendor
Hi,