Become a Patron!

Hello from fresno

matt.villanueva1

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
Hello I have been hearing about this forum for a long time. I have been vaping for the past 2 years. I was a smoker for 12 years then I was introduced to vaping by a fellow salesman. Started with an ego then vv now I have too many mechanicals and two many attys and two hybrids Ahhhh now it's more that a nicotine fixation. It's a hobby.
36035094c69e08f4a1c218e22af929e2.jpg
8b277fdf7ff4cdcc464da743100e278f.jpg

D

Donald Bickers

Hello I have been hearing about this forum for a long time. I have been vaping for the past 2 years. I was a smoker for 12 years then I was introduced to vaping by a fellow salesman. Started with an ego then vv now I have too many mechanicals and two many attys and two hybrids Ahhhh now it's more that a nicotine fixation. It's a hobby.
36035094c69e08f4a1c218e22af929e2.jpg
8b277fdf7ff4cdcc464da743100e278f.jpg
That happens a lot,my story is almost like yours,,,do you DIY juice to?

matt.villanueva1

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
I don't do DIY but I want to start. The juice is from velvet cloud vapor from the bay area in California

D

Donald Bickers

I don't do DIY but I want to start. The juice is from velvet cloud vapor from the bay area in California
you should get into it,,,,,awesome flavor and you know exackly whats in it,not to mention you can make a 30ml bottle for under a buck,and that includes the price of the bottle

RMarcusY

☮ Ambassador ☮
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Vendor Employee
VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
ECF Refugee
Member For 5 Years
Welcome to the VU, Make yourself at home.

matt.villanueva1

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years