Become a Patron!

Hello from Georgia! I'm a newbie

dez

Silver Contributor
Member For 2 Years
Hello! Just wanted to introduce myself and say that I'm glad I found a place where you won't get chewed out for asking a question that has been asked before.
So, it's great to find a place where I can discuss vaping and CBD oil in the same place. (I would love if you had a skin care forum because I am pretty fed up with makeupalley and a few rude people there, but I know that is not what most people come here for. But that way, I would have everything in one place .. )
Anyway, hello all!

AndriaD

Yes, I DO wear a mask! I'm vaccinated, too!
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
ECF Refugee
Member For 5 Years
Hiya dez, from Lawrenceville. :) There are some "non-vape-related" threads where pretty much anything goes... you can probably find some folks to talk makeup. :D Or anything else that crosses your mind. ;)

Welcome! :wave:
Andria

MannyScoot

Diamond Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Hello! Just wanted to introduce myself and say that I'm glad I found a place where you won't get chewed out for asking a question that has been asked before.
So, it's great to find a place where I can discuss vaping and CBD oil in the same place. (I would love if you had a skin care forum because I am pretty fed up with makeupalley and a few rude people there, but I know that is not what most people come here for. But that way, I would have everything in one place .. )
Anyway, hello all!
Welcome home and always feel free to ask questions..... The Vape knowledge in this site is exceptional.

And stay away from The Stinkies......

Sent from my Pixel 2 XL using Tapatalk

Reactions: dez

f1r3b1rd

https://cookingwithlegs.com/
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
VU Challenge Team
Member For 5 Years
VU Patreon
Welcome to the Vu!

MannyScoot

Diamond Contributor
Member For 4 Years
What is squonking?
This...
2ef11b277c87a060789bf198162e8cdd.jpg

MannyScoot

Diamond Contributor