Become a Patron!

Hello from Illinois! Glad to be a part of this forum!

Hey everyone! Glad to be a part of this forum. I have been vaping for 2 months now and has changed my life completely. I was not a smoker but I chewed tobacco for 13 years and roughly 2 cans a day. Trying to quit has always been hard and I never could till about 2 months ago when I went to the doctor cause I had a sore on my tounge and said they were gonna scrape some skin and send it in for biopsy. The very next morning I went and bought an e-cig and quit chewing completely. At first it was hard to get use to cause I bought one from Walmart. A few days later I was introduced to a vape shop and fell in love. I spend a lot of time there. My current setup is a fuhattan ameraclone carbon fiber mod with a nautilus aspire sup ohm tank. I also have a KayFun lite and a Tobeco Doge V2 RDA Mod Clone.

galsvapetoo

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
Welcome and good for you on making the change! How did everything go with the biopsy

vaperature

Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
Hey, from Chicago here, what part of Illinois are you from?

V-ret

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Hopefully everything came back good. Its easier to make the switch and stick with it when you have a really good reason to do it. When I first tried I didn't really have a reason besides wanting to quit smoking. Normally that is a good enough reason, but for me it wasn't at the time, I went back to smoking not too long afterwards. Now I'm doing it because I don't want smoke around my baby girl. I still want a cigarette every now and then, but looking at her and taking a couple extra puffs gets the thought out of my head. 3 months strong and getting easier!

Welcome to the forum from another new guy.

Unclepuffs

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years