Become a Patron!

hello from NJ-PA

McPuff

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
i am new to the forum. i work and grew up in NJ. Now live in PA. i've been vaping for 5 months. quit smoking!!:)
i am into mech mods and rebuilding. i am currently waiting on a diy juice kit. cant wait to get into that too. just wanted to say hi!

MKPM

AMG
Diamond Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
ECF Refugee
Greetings and welcome.

RMarcusY

☮ Ambassador ☮
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Vendor Employee
VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
ECF Refugee
Member For 5 Years
Welcome to the VU. Hope you have fun making juice.

MikeSully

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
I'm on NJ/PA border too, Just north of Trenton. Where you at? Welcome!

McPuff

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
i live in easton pa. right on the boarder. work in somerville nj

UncleRJ

Will write reviews for Beer!
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
Member For 4 Years
ECF Refugee
Reviewer
Glad you found us here!

What kind of hardware are you using?

McPuff

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
my favorite set up right now is my mutant mod with the new freakshow rda. but i bring my hades with an orchid v4 to work with me. i have the paragon and fm mod too but i really like my 26650 mods better right now. i love the flavor i get from the freakshow rda best. great vaper production too.

i do need to get some 26650 atti tho. i dont have anything yet. i think i want to get a mutation xl next to put on my mutant mod.

galsvapetoo

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
Quitting smoking and starting vaping the best thing ever welcome to vu

Dissonance

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years