Become a Patron!

Hello from right here

hammerheaded

Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Hello,
Joseph here, been creeping on this site for a few months now and figured I would go ahead and register/intoduce myself.
I've been vaping for about five months now, started out with a subox mini and have been trashed a predictor 228 and a al85. Currently running a g-priv with a pulse 22 running 24ga stainless at .68ohm. I also have a gonad, velocity, peerless, mutain xV and a bliz highlite. My fallbacks are a pair of big baby beasts and the elabo from the aforementioned dead predator.
I'm currently looking into a better mod for tc. My g price just doesn't seem to like it all that much. I've tried lost of different coil configurations and wire materials. The 24 ga 316l seams to be ok, but I want to try either a DNA or whatever the has replaced the DNA chip as the leader in the temp control market. I haven't gotten much help locally. The vape stores around here look at me funny when I start asking about tc.

RMarcusY

☮ Ambassador ☮
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Vendor Employee
VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
ECF Refugee
Member For 5 Years
Welcome to the VU
Good to have you here

Angrygod50

Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Welcome to the Underground. DNA, Yihi (SXmini mods not P4U)and FSK are all good TC chips.

hammerheaded

Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Just one?

Welcome to the underground :wave: