Become a Patron!

Hello Guys

Hi guys. I have came across this forum a few times and I think it is awesome. I have been vaping for a couple years now after a friend gave me my first vape years ago (a eleaf istick 60w). After getting used to it i started to love it. I have been vaping ever since. I even started selling vape stuff on the side, trying to help others be healthier. I finally got my girlfriend to start vaping 6 months ago and she hasn't touched a cigarette since. We are starting to focus more on selling vape supplies because she really loves the people and well.......she needs something to keep her busy but don't tell her I said it lol. I'm 32 and from Mississippi. I'm glad I found this forum. I hope to make many friends here and get some much needed advice on things (I'm by no means an expert). Thanks to all.

inspects

Squonkamaniac
Senior Moderator
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
Member For 5 Years
Welcome to the Underground......:vino:

JuicyLucy

My name is Lucy and I am a squonkaholic
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
ECF Refugee
VU Challenge Team
Member For 5 Years

r055co

VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Hi guys. I have came across this forum a few times and I think it is awesome. I have been vaping for a couple years now after a friend gave me my first vape years ago (a eleaf istick 60w). After getting used to it i started to love it. I have been vaping ever since. I even started selling vape stuff on the side, trying to help others be healthier. I finally got my girlfriend to start vaping 6 months ago and she hasn't touched a cigarette since. We are starting to focus more on selling vape supplies because she really loves the people and well.......she needs something to keep her busy but don't tell her I said it lol. I'm 32 and from Mississippi. I'm glad I found this forum. I hope to make many friends here and get some much needed advice on things (I'm by no means an expert). Thanks to all.