Become a Patron!

Hello, Time to make some changes

BCBuch

Bronze Contributor
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
I've been smoking for 41 years. Finally decided I might want to hang round this life a little longer. Went down yesterday and bought a Smok V8 Baby and a couple of bottles of juice. Went back today and picked up A Smok V8 and a couple of bottles of Ragna-Rok. Had my last cigarette yesterday at 12:00. So far so good.

JuicyLucy

My name is Lucy and I am a squonkaholic
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
ECF Refugee
VU Challenge Team
Member For 5 Years
Good on you!

Welcome to VU and best wishes on your road to becoming a vaper instead!

Smoked for 37 years myself and had my last cigarette in January, 2016.

Khassy

Diamond Contributor
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Congratulations-002.jpg

AndriaD

Yes, I DO wear a mask! I'm vaccinated, too!
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
ECF Refugee
Member For 5 Years
I had a weird superstition that I needed to quit before I had smoked for 40 yrs... :giggle: So, thx to vaping, I smoked for only 39 yrs; almost 3 yrs out of smokers' prison now. :)

Welcome to VU, and a whole new life... ;)

Andria

geoffd

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Welcome to VU. Vaping is working for me after 40+ years of cigs. Congrats on putting them down. You never have to smoke again...

Sent from my SM-N910V using Tapatalk

RMarcusY

☮ Ambassador ☮
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Vendor Employee
VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
ECF Refugee
Member For 5 Years
Welcome to the VU
Good luck

Angrygod50

Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Welcome.;. Congratulations and good luck with quitting. Your lungs will love you for it.

BCBuch

Bronze Contributor
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Welcome BCBuch and congrats on quitting. How you liking the Smok so far?