Become a Patron!

Hello to everyone

Just wanted to say hello to everyone. I am from MN and I am new to the vaping world. I did by a starter set about 3 years ago only to give up on it within the 1st month. I was trying to cut back on cigar smoking but apparently I was not ready to do that.

Jump ahead and now I am ready. I have 3 girls in college in 3 different states and that gets to be a little costly paying for that as well as making sure they have money to have fun and buy food as needed.

I am a true cigar nut. Currently smoking 2 cigars a night M-T and 3-4 a day F-S so I am not set in my mind to cut back and enjoy the world of vaping. I am right now using a Joyetech Evic VT Mega One set up and do enjoy it but I am going to buy the Drag 2 Platinum and enjoy the mesh world of vaping.

Looking forward to learning everything I can and please forgive me in advance for some of the stupid question I might be asking in the near future!!!!!

f1r3b1rd

https://cookingwithlegs.com/
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
VU Challenge Team
Member For 5 Years
VU Patreon
Welcome to the vu ,..

No such thing a stupid question, especially with vaping, so fire away.

I used to smoke Cuba Habana, and Hoyo De Monterey.

I still smoke all those my favorites are Partagas and Bolivar.. but I smoke mostly non Cubans. Live my cigar . Just trying to cut back and not smoke them until the weeken . Will get there in time

5150sick

Under Ground Hustler
Staff member
VU Administrator
Senior Moderator
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
Press Corps
Member For 5 Years
Mod Team Leader
Hi, Welcome to the Forum:wave:

f1r3b1rd

https://cookingwithlegs.com/
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
VU Challenge Team
Member For 5 Years
VU Patreon
I still smoke all those my favorites are Partagas and Bolivar.. but I smoke mostly non Cubans. Live my cigar . Just trying to cut back and not smoke them until the weeken . Will get there in time