HELP!!! DROPPED MY STICK V8 ON CARPET NOW WONT WORK!!

Discussion in 'Help I have questions!' started by kymbrolie525, Dec 2, 2017.

1. kymbrolie525

kymbrolie525 New Member

Blog Posts:
    Hi friends! I'm new to this forum so hello. I had to search for you guys cause I'm in BIG trouble. Ughhh! I've been vaping for over 2 years now, walked away from the Marlboro and straight into E-cig land and I love it. I've had my SMOK Stick V8 for about 5 months or so, couldn't be happier although I had noticed some juice leaking but not enough to be totally bothersome. ANYWHO, last night after a few too many glasses of wine, I accidentally dropped my cig like twice on the carpet, not a major fall at all, like from the couch to the carpet. So, now it WONT WORK AT ALL!! And I'm nic'ed out cause it's the only one I have. Please please please tell me someone knows what to do. Thanks guys

2. Pegleg Meg

Pegleg Meg Bronze Contributor ECF Refugee

Blog Posts:
    If it's an emergency, find a shop that sells vape products (not a cigarette store, a real Vapor store)

Try unscrewing the whole tank off, then back on if you havent already... Hard to know what happened, hopefully that will help

Also get an extra one, so you wont have this emergency again!

SnapDragon NY and kymbrolie525 like this.
  3. kymbrolie525

kymbrolie525 New Member

Blog Posts:
    ABSOLUTELY gonna get another one ASAP! Unfortunately, I live in a really small town and we only have one small vape store and it's closed on the weekends. BOOO! I did try removing the tank and putting it back on and still nada. Ugh!! Thank you for response and effort anyway. I appreciate any advice, wisdom, tricks...anything to get me going again.

4. Countrypami

Countrypami The Link Ninja Staff Member Senior Moderator VU Vendor Employee VU Donator Platinum Contributor Member For 3 Years VU Live Host

Blog Posts:
    Is it turning on but won't fire or not turning on at all?

kymbrolie525 likes this.
  5. kymbrolie525