Become a Patron!

Help!! Iooking for diy supply's

riffminer

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
I am new to making my own juice. So I will need to get every thing. Flavor, nic, pg, vg, syringes, pipettes ect. I have l searched around but most places are "out of", don't have, or offer everything I'm looking for. Is there a good site that is reasonable that offers everything or do I have cookie cut from several sites? Where do all you veterans get your supply's? Thanks for your help.

M5amhan

Silver Contributor
Member For 5 Years
to start out youll probably have to cookie cut. bullcityvapor should carry all the flavors, pg, vg you need. nicotine is only in 1000ml bottles right now. wizard labs is where id get bottles and syringes. they have nic as well or you could go to the source for vaperstek nic on their website

madmonkey

The Road Warrior
VU Donator
Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
http://www.rtsvapes.com
http://www.ecigexpress.com/
http://nudenicotine.com/