Become a Patron!

Help!! Looking for making my own juice supply's site

riffminer

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
I am new to making my own juice. So I will need to get every thing. Flavor, nic, pg, vg, syringes, pipettes ect. I have l searched around but most places are "out of", don't have, or offer everything I'm looking for. Is there a good site that is reasonable that offers everything or do I have cookie cut from several sites? Where do all you veterans get your supply's? Thanks for your help.

Huckleberried

VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
Member For 5 Years
VU Patreon
I've gotten VG, PG, flavoring and syringes from BCV (Bull City Vapor). They also sell nic. Top notch vendor!
I've gotten base and flavorings from ECX (ecigexpress). EVERY ORDER but one leaked some. Made a mess, had to take photos and create a ticket, but it did get replaced. They recently changed to amber plastic bottles with the tiny needle droppers. Difficult to work with, but no leaks the last time.
My start up order came from WL (Wizard Labs). Their variety of brands is way less, but they sell a lot of stuff.
I've also order from RTSvapes, Eliquid Mart and Pure Vapes - flavorings only, though RTS does sell other things, as well.

riffminer

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
Thanks. I was at WL and had an order ready, but every item said it was out of stock or unavailable in the quanity's I wanted. Still looking, thanks.

Celtic Fog

Tir Na Nog
Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
also,
Onestopdiyshop.com

Huckleberried

VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
Member For 5 Years
VU Patreon

Donovan (ECX Flavor Lab)

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Unlisted Vendor
Member For 5 Years