Become a Patron!

HELP!!!!! What to dump my pro tank 2 for?

first off I am new to vaping with tanks. Started with a blu like device years ago. Rebuilt my own carts back then but it was a pain in the butt so I gave up on vaping. Now here I am with an itaste clk 1280 and a protank 2.
My protank leaks and floods all the time. I am tired of it and want to ditch it. I love the airy draw I get from it and don't really have anything to compare to for taste. I have looked at the davide , nautilus and aero tank.
Does anyone have any long term use experience with these tanks and can I get opinions on them please?

Yeah not the same sorry. google incredipen. I got mine from a smoker friendly store a few months ago and have loved it ever since.

Countrypami

The Link Ninja
Staff member
VU Administrator
Senior Moderator
VU Vendor Employee
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
ECF Refugee
VU Live Host
Member For 5 Years
Reddit Exile
VU Patreon
first off I am new to vaping with tanks. Started with a blu like device years ago. Rebuilt my own carts back then but it was a pain in the butt so I gave up on vaping. Now here I am with an itaste clk 1280 and a protank 2.
My protank leaks and floods all the time. I am tired of it and want to ditch it. I love the airy draw I get from it and don't really have anything to compare to for taste. I have looked at the davide , nautilus and aero tank.
Does anyone have any long term use experience with these tanks and can I get opinions on them please?

Glad you made the switch!!... Hmmmmmm... leaky protank II?... I have 4 of them and none of mine leak or flood... I love them. But if you wanna change it out... you could try an Aspire BDC or ES. The Smok Champion is another one I really like if you want a bigger tank. Just got an Aero Mega, so far I'm liking it on my VaporShark. The iClear's are good... my fav tank for smaller ego type batteries is the GS-H2 (also known as the SMOK EBC).

Celtic Fog

Tir Na Nog
Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years