Become a Patron!

Hi from Northern California

Hi and thanks for having me. My name is Pam. I've been vaping for about 8 months. My husband was diagnosed with Adenocarcinoma last May and our journey began a month later when I purchased a kangertech vape pen for him in the hopes he'd quit smoking. Soon after I bought myself a smok22 pen. OMG my lungs were so hammered from over 30 years of smoking, I couldn't handle the smok pen so I went to the vape store and got a kangertech subvox miniC so I could control the wattage. By September he was no longer smoking cigarettes, had surgery to remove the tumor from his lung and all went well. I quit a few weeks later. We've gotten better vape gear as well.
I have moved up to the Segelei Kaos Spectrum and also a Smok ProColor. I primarily use the kaos. Got my hubby the Ijoy Exo P270 and he loves it! I use a fireluke mesh tank on my Spectrum and hubby has the fireluke pro tank. If it weren't for vaping, we'd both still be smoking, even with his cancer, I'm sure. Because we tried every thing else. Looking forward to meeting all of you, as I am still new at this and always looking for advice on things ( like why my procolor won't fire now )

JuicyLucy

My name is Lucy and I am a squonkaholic
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
ECF Refugee
VU Challenge Team
Member For 5 Years
Hi and thanks for having me. My name is Pam. I've been vaping for about 8 months. My husband was diagnosed with Adenocarcinoma last May and our journey began a month later when I purchased a kangertech vape pen for him in the hopes he'd quit smoking. Soon after I bought myself a smok22 pen. OMG my lungs were so hammered from over 30 years of smoking, I couldn't handle the smok pen so I went to the vape store and got a kangertech subvox miniC so I could control the wattage. By September he was no longer smoking cigarettes, had surgery to remove the tumor from his lung and all went well. I quit a few weeks later. We've gotten better vape gear as well.