Become a Patron!

Hi

r3wt

Member For 1 Year
I'm garrett, i'm 28 from Arkansas. I'm a software developer for 5 years, i work with Node.js, React, and React-Native as well as some other things that i dabble in during my spare time. I dipped and smoked since i was 12 years old. I quit smoking in 2013 and started dipping full time. I quit all tobbaco last year using chantix but i fell back into dipping after only 6 months of being nicotine free. I've been dabbling in ecigs since the blu came out, and started vaping about 4 months ago. I have a stick prince and a stick v8, but i am moving on to better mini mods. I really like a small portable mod that fits in my pocket. I am interested in rda's and all mini mods. I just bought a Mega Volt and a Royal Hunter RDA from CoV as my first intro into rda's. I joined this site to get some insight into the community about safe coils and wattage to run for my new mod.

Thanks,
Garrett

jwill

The Great King of Nothing
VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
Member For 2 Years
VU Challenge Team
Reddit Exile
VU SWAT
Welcome to VU r3wt and you should have no troubles getting recommendations around here for gear. Beware of shinyitus and good luck on becoming completely tobacco free. Rooting for you.

r3wt

Member For 1 Year
Welcome to VU r3wt and you should have no troubles getting recommendations around here for gear. Beware of shinyitus and good luck on becoming completely tobacco free. Rooting for you.