Become a Patron!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ld3441

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Love this! Thanks HIC this is an awesome vape!
I'm not much of a fruity vaper and I don't like to eat coconut but this vape is so good I think I could vape this all day.
That says a lot because I don't vape anything all day.

kabalm18

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
I still havent tried this. Will try to do it tonight.

SeniorBoy

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Vape Media
@Hic aka KOM (King of Mix) :)

Thanks, tried a few different batches and since I'm really not a Cooler kinda guy, I'm almost their for my buds. Quite an interesting and delicate mix. Congrats.

Two Question: You say/use "FlavourArt Lime Cold-Pressed" and my new FA bottle says "Lime Tahiti Cold Press" Is this the same flavor your using? Sorry to ask but it's my first time using this FA flavor. Also, I need to make sure both my oars are in the water with my numerous tweaks so how would you or anyone else describe the flavor profile fresh?

Thanks in advance

HeadInClouds

Platinum Contributor
Member For 4 Years
ECF Refugee
Vape Media
Unlisted Vendor
You say/use "FlavourArt Lime Cold-Pressed" and my new FA bottle says "Lime Tahiti Cold Press" Is this the same flavor your using? Sorry to ask but it's my first time using this FA flavor. Also, I need to make sure both my oars are in the water with my numerous tweaks so how would you or anyone else describe the flavor profile fresh?

Vendors sometimes muck with names on their websites and labels, and FlavourArt has changed the names, so that makes it confusing. The one with "cold-press" or "cold-pressed" in the name is the lime juice flavor I use for this recipe. The one with 'disilled' in the name is more of a lime zest flavor, a little too zesty for this recipe.