Become a Patron!

How to choose e-juice?

judy61699

Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Hi everyone,

i get to know there are so many different kinds of juices with different PG/VG Ratio, flavor, nicotine etc. what will you suggest to choose the e-juices. im a newbie.

Seina_Yamada

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
It totally is up to you. flavors pg/vg and nic mix is some thing you have to choose for yourself its not a fix all. Try going down to a local vape shop and trying out different flavors till you find something you like and go with a lower nic level at first say about 6mg and if you feel the need work up or down from there.

SteveS45

Diamond Contributor
ECF Refugee
Member For 5 Years
My personal preference is higher VG ratio not so much for the cloud but for the smoothness of the vape. With Nicotine content it is advisable to start lower depending on your delivery system or your gear. Many users like myself are working their was downward and not actually increasing it.

Good Luck and Happy Vaping :bingo::bingo:

Vesuvius

OG
VU Donator
Silver Contributor
ECF Refugee
Member For 5 Years
Hi everyone,

i get to know there are so many different kinds of juices with different PG/VG Ratio, flavor, nicotine etc. what will you suggest to choose the e-juices. im a newbie.
For flavor, many companies sell sample packs. Don't be all about tobacco flavor. I chased for a good tobacco flavor for nearly 2 years and gave up on them. Not saying don't try it but that can be a tough flavor to chase. Try some dessert flavors and cereal flavors. Many people enjoy those.

Nicotine level will depend on the setup. I was a pack and a half a day smoker and I vaped between 12 to 18 mg juice with a normal setup. If you are using anything with sub ohm coils, you need to lower the nic level to around 3mg to 6mg.