Become a Patron!

How to mix a strawberry VBIC cone??

Kman

Member For 1 Year
Hi guys! So kinda new to creams and would totally wipe this cream I made but I have started a ( solo mixed cream) 3.5% cap vanilla bean ice cream and 1.5% tfa Bavarian and .5cap sweet cream,I notice the Bavarian smoothes out the dryness and calms down the spice, and the sweet cream adds to the icecream, but I plan to add inw shisha strawberry and RF SC strawberry to this but dont know what percentage without over powering the cream?? And would like to add a gramcracker to it but a light one because the vanillabean is such an strong note ,it would be to much to add a strong gram cracker ,any thoughts ,and would try a different VBIC cream mix since I am new to creams,any ideas ate much appreciated and fun!!! I like to vape just the cream mix until I can add the fruit together successfully!!!

88ArDeN88

Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
A great flavor to use with the VBIC is FA cream fresh. It really brings out the buttery creaminess in the ice cream. Use it at .75-1% and watch it work it’s magic. To make a cone I usually just use graham cracker clear TFa and some biscuit INW or some FA cookie.

Kman

Member For 1 Year
A great flavor to use with the VBIC is FA cream fresh. It really brings out the buttery creaminess in the ice cream. Use it at .75-1% and watch it work it’s magic. To make a cone I usually just use graham cracker clear TFa and some biscuit INW or some FA cookie.
Thanks man starting an order right now ,will be ordering along with that apple pie and marzipan!!! I was kinda thinking tfa gram clear,

wildgypsy70

“Widgy Pidgy”
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
VU Challenge Team
Member For 5 Years
VU Patreon
Shisha is strong and syrupy.....I don’t use it over 1%. I don’t have a ton of experience with RF strawberry, but maybe start it at 2-3% and go from there.